The American Crew Shave Review

captura

The American Crew is well known by everybody and is certainly very popular. But today I will be talking about the American Crew Moisturizing Shaving Cream. As you can see it is a tube on 150ml as I am trying it out and this is my experience:

-In my opinion the American Crew Moisturizing Shave Cream as it has a nice herbal smell to it but yet maybe a little artificial. Also you will find that this product is a non-lathering which is great and I prefer this anyway as its easier to shave. When I put this on my legs I found that it is thinly and quite transparently so it was a little difficult to see where I had already shaved. So I had to rely on touch as well as visuals to ensure I didn’t leave any spots!

-I looked at the back of the tube and I starting reading it, it contains aloe juice, bark extracts, clove, peppermint, avocado, and sweet almond oils, also a fragrance with no detail given other than just “partum”! When its in the tube it smells pretty lovely but out of the tube not so much as it doesn’t last very long….

-In my opinion it does its job as a Shaving Cream, also it has a nice and slick feel to it after drying yourself. It’s a lovely functional cream and defiantly moisturizes your skin! The price is decent and well worth trying out.

I recommend you try the American Crew Moisturizing Shaving Cream.

In my next review I will be talking about the American Crew Shampoo.

Leave a Reply

