The American Crew Review

captura

I like to use the American Crew its Shampoo, Conditioner and body wash all in the same bottle and I think it is awesome! It only cost me $10.00, as it is new not every shop has it but I don’t mind going to a different store to get it as I love it, in my opinion it is one of the best products around for men.

I was using the American Crew Classic but when I saw the American Crew 3 in 1 I just had to try it out, I also use it to shave with so it is like a 4 in 1 for me.

In my opinion it smells nice and lathers pretty well, you don’t have to put any cologne or aftershave as it has a subtle clean sect that you just cannot beat.

There aren’t many products for men that I like using but I this that Nike and American Crew must be the best you can really get as both smell nice.

As a man I like to have soft hair and take care of myself and having products that are 3 in 1 is so much easier for when you’re having a shower to be honest.

I think that this is a great product and that you should give it a go.

Leave a Reply

